The Last Thing I’m Going to Say About This

I figured I’d post a link to my daughter’s interview and let that be the last thing I say about the whole incident. I’m kind of tired of talking about it.

Teen’s 911 call gets intruder arrested.

I’m grateful that she is OK, and I appreciate all the concern and kindness sent our way.

3 Responses to The Last Thing I’m Going to Say About This

  1. Tim says:

    Hey that’s the first picture I’ve seen of you. Nice to know what your face looks like.

    Glad for the happy ending.

  2. mcarp says:

    Cool. I’m glad everyone is safe.

    Is it just me, or did the picture of the perp look like he’s a methhead? Seems to fit the pattern — just rummaging around for a way to pay for the next hit. Very sad.

  3. Kameron says:

    Sorry for the delay in posting, but what wow what a crazy experience.

    Ditto the glad for the happy ending.

Leave a Reply

