A little personal note

I haven’t been writing as regularly as I would have liked for a few months, mostly because I’ve had some health issues. Nothing terminal, but enough to make it difficult to find time to write. I’m doing OK, and I have decided that writing is therapeutic for me, so I’m going to do it, no matter how I feel. I appreciate the kindness and good wishes people have sent my way. It helps.

2 Responses to A little personal note

  1. Diane Sower says:

    Wishing you good thoughts, prayers, meditations, yoga, anything that may be of use. Sometimes it’s just damn hard to get out of bed.

  2. ff42 says:

    Would podcasting be any easier?

Leave a Reply

