Heaven Up Here

Heaven Up Here

My book is officially available:

Heaven Up Here (Kindle Version)

Heaven Up Here (Nook Version)

It feels really good.

9 Responses to Heaven Up Here

  1. Diane Sower says:

    Second place I’ve seen this book hawked. Don’t need it, don’t want it, appreciate his experiences as a missionary, but hey, life does go on.

  2. Faith says:

    Congratulations!! And is there any chance it will be made available in nook format at Barnes & Noble?

  3. Tim says:

    as soon as I get a Kindle I’ll get it.

  4. So excited to read it. Congrats.

  5. Ray Agostini says:

    From “Heaven Up Here”: “My mother was convinced I had been saved for some great purpose.” One purpose certainly was to write this very refreshing, entertaining and honest book, but I still believe that the best is yet to come.

  6. Diane Sower says:

    I’ll take back my snarky reply and buy the book. I’m sorry I turn into a raving bipolar bitch every so often. You didn’t deserve my wrath.

Leave a Reply

