Heaven Up Here: Update

My book, Heaven Up Here, is finally available in paperback from Amazon and Barnes and Noble (B&N is cheaper). I’m excited to see it where other people might actually notice it.

Heaven Up Here at Barnes and Noble

Heaven Up Here at Amazon

And if I haven’t said so before, thank you so much for supporting me. It means a great deal to me that so many of you have enjoyed my book.

I’m also considering making a “Runtu’s Rincon” group on Facebook, which will of course be a select group of only the most discriminating readers. :-) What do you think?

3 Responses to Heaven Up Here: Update

  1. Jenny says:

    OH..OH…OH!!! Pick me! Pick me! Pick me to be in your facebook group!!!!

  2. GBSmith says:

    Umm, I think there’s a bit of an error on the B&N site. In the meet the author section you seem to be deceased but I think they’re wrong. Just wanted to let you know.

  3. Haha. John Williams (1922-1994) was born and raised in northeast Texas. Despite a talent for writing and acting, Williams flunked out of a local junior college after his first year. He reluctantly joined the war effort, enlisting in the Army Air Corps, and managing to write a draft of his first novel while there. Once home, Williams found a small publisher for the novel and enrolled at the University of Denver, where he was eventually to receive both his B.A. and M.A., and where he was to return as an instructor in 1954.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 187 other followers

