Made My Day

My friend Odell sent me this photo, and it made my day. Somehow, it seems more real when it’s in print.

2 Responses to Made My Day

  1. Katie McC says:

    Just finished the Kindle version on my iPhone this morning. I couldn’t put it down. As a never-Mo who lived in Utah and has read countless LDS history books and memoirs, I can easily say this is one of the best LDS books I’ve read in ages. I will even go so far to say it’s one of the best overall books I’ve read in the past year. I’ll be posting an Amazon review as soon as possible and will also be recommending this book to family and friends, both LDS and never-Mo.

    • runtu says:

      Thank you so much! I really appreciate your kind words, and I’m very happy that you enjoyed the book. I’ve worried that it wouldn’t be accessible to a non-LDS audience, so thank you for reassuring me.

Leave a Reply

