More Reviews of Heaven Up Here

It’s really been great to hear that so many people have enjoyed reading my book. Here are some of the latest:

Heaven Up Here reviews

Makes me glad I published it.

2 Responses to More Reviews of Heaven Up Here

  1. […] books, check out Ingrid Ricks’s new book, as well as new reviews of Heaven Up Here and a review of Why I […]

  2. swiftathena says:

    You wrote a great book — it made me remember what it was like to be a faithful Mormon trying her best to live up the Church’s standards. You also made me understand and sympathize with my RM siblings.

    Ten years out of the Church and I am still trying to make sense of it all. I’m just glad there are other people out there like me.

Leave a Reply

