Concise Dictionary of Mormonism So Far …

A while back I started putting together a satiric “Concise Dictionary of Mormonism,” sort of a take-off on Bruce R. McConkie’s “Mormon Doctrine,” though more concise and with less racism. I got distracted and never finished, but I did promise some friends I would finish. So, I will get back on it. In the meantime, here are the entries so far:

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M (part 1)
M (part 2)
N
O

4 Responses to Concise Dictionary of Mormonism So Far …

  1. […] If you enjoyed this list, you might also like the Concise Dictionary of Mormonism. […]

  2. Bob says:

    Comic gold!
    I’m really looking forward to the “P” and the “S” categories.

  3. Bob says:

    Just one minor correction. Could replace the last phrase for the mental health entry, “is completely unrelated” with “is your own damn fault for sinning” or similar.

  4. jiminpanama says:

    I didn’t read the whole thing but don’t forget flippin and fetch.

Leave a Reply

